Academic Calendar

Date Event
June 7, 2015, Sunday Opening day of session
2 - 4 p.m.
Check-In, Gailor Hall, downstairs
6 p.m.
Welcome Dinner, Convocation Hall
June 8, 2015, Monday First Day of Classes
June 10, 2015, Wednesday Holly Goddard Jones Reading
June 17, 2015, Wednesday From Table to Page: A conversation on food writing
June 19, 2015, Friday Last day to drop a course without appearance on record
June 24, 2015, Wednesday Harrison Scott Key Reading
June 26, 2015, Friday Midterm
July 1, 2015, Wednesday Last day to drop a course with a Withdrawn instead of a WF
July 1, 2015, Wednesday Diane Thiel Reading
July 8, 2015, Wednesday Lucy Alibar Reading
July 15, 2015, Wednesday MFA Candidate Readngs; Farewell Dinner
July 16, 2015, Thursday Last Day of Classes
July 17, 2015, Friday Checkout and key return by 3:00 p.m. Office closes.